We would like to introduce you to . . .

. . . our new Vice President of Product Development

Dear Orange Leap Customers,

Please allow me to introduce myself, my name is Leo D’Angelo, I am the Vice President of Product Development and Services for Orange Leap Systems. I would like to use this opportunity to tell you a little about myself as well as inform you of some of the new and exciting initiatives that we are working on here at Orange Leap Systems.

First off I would like to direct you to a recent press release regarding my arrival here at Orange Leap (Leo Press Release). This should provide a good general description regarding my background.

leo-ballsWe have initiated some very exciting new projects here at Orange Leap that I would like to make you aware of. I will provide a brief description of each of these projects below. In the next few weeks you will be receiving additional e-mail(s) regarding each of these projects.

Bug fixing initiative. As many of you are aware we have invested significant resources in improving the overall quality, stability and usability of MPX. I am extremely excited about the results of this initiative to date. In a nutshell our product development organization has resolved a significant amount of outstanding bugs in the last two releases of MPX. It is our intent to continue to resolve issues at or near this pace until all ‘bugs’ have been eliminated from MPX.

Orange Leap Developers Network (MPDN) is an effort to increase awareness and improve support related to integrating with MPX. Essentially we will be providing documentation, support forums and examples of the various integration techniques available with MPX.

New Product Development. We have identified a number of new products that we will be developing over the next 8-12 months. These are designed to provide new feature/functionality to the MPX product offering. These projects will be performed in addition to our on going support and maintenance efforts.

Communication. We intend to improve our customer communications. You can expect an increase in communications from Orange Leap in the form of additional e-mails, scheduled calls and online presentations.

I look forward to meeting each of you in person. In the meantime I hope you enjoy this and future communications from me and our organization. If there is anything I can do for you in the meantime, feel free to contact me via e-mail at ldangelo@Orange Leapsystems.com or phone at (972) 220-0379.

Sincerely,

Leo A. D’Angelo

Vice President of Product Development and Professional Services

Explore posts in the same categories: Orange Leap News and Happenings

Leave a Reply

